Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Quartos Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Quartos Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de Banho Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de Banho Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de Banho Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de Banho Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Varanda/Terraço Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Piscina
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurante Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Recepção Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardim Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardim Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardim Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Jardim Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Imediações Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Imediações Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Imediações
Localização: Candidasa Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 105 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (105)
Jon K. Casal United States of America, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
8,3
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Kadek E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 8 de setembro de 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..

Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
8
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Chusri L. Viajante solitário Denmark, 24 de julho de 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.

lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
8
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Rochelle B. Casal Philippines, 29 de junho de 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta

Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
8
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
David L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de junho de 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food

Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
7
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Laurence G. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de junho de 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon

staff, pool area, room
8,3
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Kirill R. Casal Russia, 13 de maio de 2013
Good location

Location, food, room
8,7
John C. Casal Australia, 21 de abril de 2013
Relaxing time in an out of the way part of Bali.

great open air bathroom, good airconditing, good wifi.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay but would not have booked if we knew there was no telephone or TV in the rooms.
Gary B. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2013
NICE FRIENDLY RELAXING HOTEL

Quiet not on main road relaxing friendly
8
A very pleasant experience close to port for your trip by boat tp Lombok
Vaidotas N. Casal Lithuania, 8 de abril de 2013
Perfect for few days stay

Cozy and nice decorated rooms, open air showers in rooms, excelent staff
10
We stayed only for overnight of our trip round Bali and it was perfect value for money stay. Ver cozy all hotel, rooms have nice design, very welcoming and taking care staff. Pool small, but nice. Very clean. Breakfast a la carte menu with deacent choices and prepared very well. Restaurant is small and cozy, food quality very good. Beach near hotel very poor and not so nice to swim.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - QuartosRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - QuartosRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de BanhoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de BanhoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de BanhoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Casa de BanhoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Varanda/TerraçoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PiscinaRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestauranteRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RecepçãoRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - JardimRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - JardimRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - JardimRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - JardimRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ImediaçõesRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ImediaçõesRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ImediaçõesRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ImediaçõesRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ImediaçõesRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C02