Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Recepção RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Spa
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 337
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
146 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (146)
Seleccionar por:
Samantha L. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Fantasic hotel

Reception staff were great, buffet breakfast and room were perfect
9,3
The receptionist in checkin was fantastic, staff in general were great. Room was perfect, but it could do with tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast was perfect. What let the hotel down: The lovely lady that checked me in was great but when I went down later to ask about a laundry another staff member sent me in the wrong direction. I had to ask another staff member when I came back after being unsuccessful where it was and waisted a 2hrs because of the wrong info. House keeping kept knocking on my door from 9am on day of check out and actually opened the door before 10am. Check out was 12 and j was not ready to leave at 9am, this is not acceptable in my book. Overall I would stay again but have words with reception to make sure housekeeping don't jump the gun again.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven A. Casal Australia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Berlin Stay

Location, Staff and breakfast
8,7
We had a great stay, Marion from the bar was excellent as we're all the staff. Couldn't believe there was no fridge in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Sergelen T. Casal Mongolia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Hotel am Alexanderplatz

Location, breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
We stayed for the second time at this hotel and were very satisfied once again. The hotel is close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so that a direct access to the Schoenefeld airport is possible by S-Bahn. In case you travel with a heavy luggage there is a taxi station in front of the hotel. The breakfast was very good, the room big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Stewart R. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Upuli W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de julho de 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de maio de 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Nan J. Viagem de Negócios China, 30 de abril de 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernadette K. Casal Ireland, 26 de abril de 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Denunciar este comentário
Veli-Pekka P. Casal Finland, 9 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast and price
8,7
Great hotel, near to public transportation, good breakfast, nice room and bathroom and worth of the money. No wonder, that the hotel was so full.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RecepçãoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04