Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Recepção RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 337

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 173 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (173)
Ordenar por:
Hui Y. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2016
No regrets

Great location, helpful staffs, excellent rooms
9
It was awesome. Had a good stay. Staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. Everything was within walking distance. Extremely convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Leen D. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Xmas city trip

Very well located, nice breakfast
8
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy B. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent comfort, quality of service and standatd

Clean functional rooms
10
Brilliant. Booking next year.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent location.

Room, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed on Bed and breakfast. Breakfast had something for all tastes. We should have asked for a thicker pillow as it was very thin. Bedroom was very warm at night and A/C did not seem to cool it. Staff very helpful and spoke very good English.
Denunciar este comentário
Pei Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, new, functional
8,7
Had a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Wan H. Casal Singapore, 31 de outubro de 2015
NEVER leave any valuable in the hotel room

Good location, spacious room
5,3
Need to walk a distance from the nearest Bahn station. No shelter at all for the walk from station to hotel, made it worse as it was freezing cold during our stay. Have two times bad experience with a front counter staff who was unfriendly and cold (the only young lady wearing spectacles), different from the other staff on duty. We arrived at 10am and asked if we could do early check-in. Instead of helping us check if the room for our booking is ready (which i managed to re-ask another staff and who allowed us to do early check-in), she simply said strictly only after 3pm. This 4-star hotel does not provide kettle nor bathroom amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, and does not replenish bottled drinking water daily (one-time only). The nightmare was that we discovered our money which was left inside a haversack (no lock) in the room, went missing after we returned for the day. We can only blame ourselves for oversight, but to those who intend to stay in this 4-star hotel please watch your valuables tightly!!
Denunciar este comentário
Subhasis G. Viajante solitário India, 18 de outubro de 2015
A Great Stay

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8,3
It was a beautiful and comfortable stay. The location is great. Within walking distance is Alexanderplatz square and Galleria shopping complex. You could get the city tour bus within walking distance. A great location to stay and move around. Though the food in the hotel was great, yet a number of eating joints and pubs are in vicinity gives more option.
Denunciar este comentário
Tamara S. Casal Israel, 29 de setembro de 2015
Great location, highly overpriced

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,3
I have no complaints to the hotel for anything: room was great, location was perfect for us, and the staff was very helpful. My only problem is value for money: my friend rented a 6 bedroom huge apartment for her 5-people family for less than what I paid. If it's not overpriced for you, than it's a good choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Patricia M. Casal Australia, 29 de setembro de 2015
Ramada Berlin

Location, facilities, staff
6,3
It's the best location! Close to shops, restaurants, transport.Clean n modern facilities. We just hated the stale cigarette smoke smell in the room .
Denunciar este comentário
Maarten M. Casal Netherlands, 20 de setembro de 2015
Just an average business hotel

Clean rooms,bike rental
5,3
Small,but comfortabel rooms.Sadly now views from the window.More suitable for business trips.Next time we take a boutique hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RecepçãoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05