ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quarto Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Recepção RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 337
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 82 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (82)
Seleccionar por:
Matthew C. Grupos Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Grupos Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Grupos Australia, 11 de junho de 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Casal United States of America, 20 de maio de 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Casal Brazil, 23 de abril de 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7
Itzik I. Viajante solitário Israel, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Good location with poor room service

close to the center and for all transportation
6
Justus R. Casal Germany, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel, slow service

Location, comfortable room, new facilities
7
There are many hotels near the Ramanda. We choose this hotel due to the lower price and we weren't disappointed. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. My only complaint about this hotel was that the check-in took far too long and the queue was very long even with two people working.
Chatchawat K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 17 de dezembro de 2013
good location, near good restuarant and attraction

location, price, room comfort
7,7
good location, not far from train station and metro. near shppoing area and many attractions are located in walkable distance

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlimRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quarto SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações RecreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de FitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RecepçãoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações RecreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Salão de BaileRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A02