ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quarto Suite RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quartos RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de Banho RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do Hotel RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Buffet RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Fitness RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Entrada RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Recepção RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Restaurante RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Lobby
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 337
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 88 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (88)
Seleccionar por:
Gerry M. Família com crianças mais velhas Ireland, 12 de setembro de 2014
Nice clean friendly hotel

Size of room, Shower facilities, Left luggage
8,3
Pleasant stay except for housekeeping arriving too early in the mornings.
Lee S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de agosto de 2014
Superb experience!

Good location, helpful staff and pretty nice interior
9
My mom and I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel. We even got welcome drinks once we checked - in on the first day of our stay. Overall speaking, this hotel is a nice one with just 3-5mins walking distance to Alexanderplatz U/S-bahnhof. I am definitely staying at this hotel next time when I'm travelling to Berlin. Just one more thing, it will be nicer if we have wifi there.
Thomas T. Casal Ireland, 6 de agosto de 2014
Well placed hotel

Great location, clean, friendly staff
8,7
Nice modern room, clean. Wifi was good, location was really good. In 10 mins, you can be in among lots of shops, cafes, and shops. There's a nice traditional beer garden 2 mins from the hotel complete with local music.
Erik J. Família com crianças mais velhas Denmark, 31 de julho de 2014
close to all

close to all. aircondition. good and friendly cleaning staff
7,7
The hotel have a very good central placement for all activity. Staff are friendly and support if needed. Room was ok missing refrigriator and Coffee/tee maker. Resturant had good breakfeast and ok food for dinner. I will come back to this hotel again
Paris J. Casal Australia, 22 de julho de 2014
Ease of location makes exploring easy

Closeness to the station is wonderful for airport transfers and distance to trendy Mitte for coffee. A fantastic buffet breakfast to fuel your day. And the staff are very eager to assist.
9,3
Matthew C. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Casal Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 11 de junho de 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Casal United States of America, 20 de maio de 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlimRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Exterior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Quarto SuiteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - BuffetRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações RecreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de FitnessRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - EntradaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RecepçãoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - RestauranteRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Interior do HotelRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Instalações RecreativasRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - QuartosRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Casa de BanhoRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Salão de BaileRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C06