Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do Hotel Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Restaurante Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Restaurante Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Buffet Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Recepção Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Casa de Banho Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Quartos Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Casa de Banho Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Spa Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Entrada
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 145

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 51 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (51)
Ordenar por:
Ashik M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel

Cleaning location parking
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
An H. Grupos Norway, 26 de outubro de 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
2
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2015
Couple nights in Berlin

Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
9
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
Perla A. Família com crianças mais velhas Israel, 1 de setembro de 2015
enjoed staying

a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
8,7
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Pei A. Grupos United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating

Good location, big rooms, clean
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kwong Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
10
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Denunciar este comentário
Joern W. Casal Germany, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Not a good value for money

Location was good
6
Denunciar este comentário
David T. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Decent Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facilities
6,3
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennie K. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2014
Travel Trip

Location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Bernd J. Grupos Germany, 21 de setembro de 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar

location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
7,7
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Exterior do HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Interior do HotelRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - RestauranteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - RestauranteRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - BuffetRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - RecepçãoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Casa de BanhoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - QuartosRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Casa de BanhoRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlim - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04