Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ramada Phuket Southsea

204 Karon Beach, Karon Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 297 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (297)
Ordenar por:
Antonio L. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 5 de outubro de 2009
Hotel bom

Boa localização e decoração. Excelente relação preço qualidade Boa piscina.
8
Muito boa escolha para Puket! Fica muito bem localizado em Karon o melhor sítio para ficar em Puket. Perto de Patong (demasiada confusão) e da cidade de Puket(só para visitar). Boa ideia alugar um carro por um dia para conhecer toda a zona. O hotel é muito agradável, com uma bonita decoração e simpatia dos funcionários. Uma piscina excelente e em frente da praia. Foi uma excelente escolha em relação á localização e razão preço qualidade....
Dica de restaurante: Muito boa comida nos restaurantes de rua, sem necessidade de restaurantes turísticos
Denunciar este comentário
George C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de abril de 2016
Nil
5,7
Nil
Denunciar este comentário
Roushanak S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 30 de março de 2016
Nice rooms not great food

Pool, staff & beds
7
Not the best food good location rooms are small but clean & staff are friendly. Too small for kids
Denunciar este comentário
Danica N. Casal United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
Four stars, yeah right!

Breakfast and location.
5,7
When we arrived the room power was flickering and air con was not working. We requested a new room and switched rooms. Location was fabulous but the room is outdated. Wifi was absolutely horrible. Good for if you want close to the beach but subpar otherwise.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammed J. Família com crianças mais novas United Arab Emirates, 16 de março de 2016
it is awful and very bad hotel
1,3
not clean and there is bad smell in the rooms, the hotel very dirty it should be two star
Denunciar este comentário
Mindie A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
8
Our stay was great. Sasha was very helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Khamsone S. Casal Laos, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate

Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
6,7
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Saadur R. Viagem de Negócios India, 24 de maio de 2015
Good stay

good people
6
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Denunciar este comentário
Nicola W. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Good 3 star hotel

Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
7,7
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Denunciar este comentário
Dinesh C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
7,7
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ramada Phuket Southsea PhuketRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntradaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - LobbyRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - RestauranteRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - FacilidadesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala de FitnessRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PraiaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - QuartosRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - PiscinaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - EntradaRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRamada Phuket Southsea Phuket - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01