Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsing Yi Número de quartos: 822

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 1340 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (1340)
Ordenar por:
Odkhuu D. Grupos Mongolia, 31 de janeiro de 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph C. Casal Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Pui S. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Denunciar este comentário
Remegio J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai C. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Quite
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu L. Viajante solitário China, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Denunciar este comentário
Gautam D. Casal India, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Denunciar este comentário
Herma A. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
unhappy customer

lobby is okay, near airport
4,3
disgusting! we arrived at 11pm to enter a room with very strong smoke smell. I got migraine immediately! i complained and the staff told me to just spray the room instead of giving us another room. i insist to change and ask their housekeeping to ensure no smell of smoke for that room. we entered , but still there is a slight smell of smoke but no point complaining. when I cant endure the smell i ask for ionizer but their staff who can never understand english insisted to spray herself the air freshener when i said let me spray it as i dont want other people go inside our room. disgusting! i asked for soap but the housekeeping staff cant understand me. disappointed but i let it be. there is a tv but its hanabishi and we opened no channel available, what's the point of putting a tv there? also, bring slippers, shampoo and all needed, the hotel will provide only 3-1 shampoo bodysoap and conditioner. bed linens made us itchy, cleanliness is really bad. i will never go back there again incase i go back HK
Denunciar este comentário
Geejay N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
value for money

clean room, nice staff, near disney
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - VistaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02