ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Tsing Yi Número de quartos: 822

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 950 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (950)
Seleccionar por:
Hung T. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de agosto de 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Casal Norway, 28 de agosto de 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de agosto de 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Heung K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 31 de julho de 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Lai H. Grupos Hong Kong, 14 de julho de 2014
Overall is good

Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
6,3
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Shiu C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de julho de 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5,7
Wong T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de julho de 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars

Room service, staff attitude, Room View
10
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Hoi L. Casal Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys

Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
5,3
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance
Shuk Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de junho de 2014
Lamma Island is good for exercise and hiking

The room is nice and tidy.
4,3
The hotel is far from shopping centre but is good for taking rest.
Wei X. Casal Singapore, 7 de junho de 2014
Value for money, residential living environment

Cheap , close to disneyland and nyongping village
7,7
It is not located near the mtr but convenient enough with mini bus. Room is clean and view from room is an interesting sight of the shipping port and the hong kong cityscape at the background.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C08