ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (174)
Seleccionar por:
Mihoko T. Casal United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Casal China, 27 de outubro de 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Casal Hungary, 22 de outubro de 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Casal Australia, 4 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Casal Germany, 4 de setembro de 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05