Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 207 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (207)
Ordenar por:
Patricia H. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Denunciar este comentário
James K. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de novembro de 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Denunciar este comentário
Sonya M. Casal Indonesia, 19 de outubro de 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Denunciar este comentário
Robert V. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 17 de outubro de 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Annika S. Casal Netherlands, 29 de setembro de 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Domas P. Casal Lithuania, 26 de setembro de 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Denunciar este comentário
Domas P. Casal Lithuania, 19 de setembro de 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Darren G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de setembro de 2015
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Denunciar este comentário
Stanley H. Grupos Australia, 16 de setembro de 2015
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Denunciar este comentário
Terence S. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2015
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07