Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 187 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (187)
Seleccionar por:
Shau F. Casal Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Finn T. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Pina B. Grupos Germany, 2 de março de 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Jesse P. Grupos United States of America, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Stephanie H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Bradley D. Casal United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Andrew R. Casal New Zealand, 28 de dezembro de 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Casal United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Casal United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4F06