Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurante Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Imediações Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto Suite Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piscina Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Jardim Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
194 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (194)
Seleccionar por:
Novita I. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 18 de julho de 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Dan A. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de maio de 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Denunciar este comentário
Shau F. Casal Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Finn T. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Denunciar este comentário
Pina B. Grupos Germany, 2 de março de 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Denunciar este comentário
Jesse P. Grupos United States of America, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário
Bradley D. Casal United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew R. Casal New Zealand, 28 de dezembro de 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestauranteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Quarto SuiteRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - JardimRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PiscinaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - QuartosRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04