Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailândia 82140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Vista Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia
Área Khok Kloy Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
161 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (161)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas P. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 24 de maio de 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7,7
Sandy A. Casal Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Ben Z. Grupos Israel, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Neomi A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Maytal W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Stephanie T. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Eugene T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Viajante solitário Germany, 19 de janeiro de 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Sheralyn A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money

Good beds, cosy feel, private beach
7
Tsang Y. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9,3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08