ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailândia 82140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Piscina Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Vista Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia
Área Khok Kloy Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 152 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (152)
Seleccionar por:
Eugene T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Ruediger R. Viajante solitário Germany, 19 de janeiro de 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Tsang Y. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent location for privacy and silence

Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
9,3
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!
Adrian S. Casal Australia, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Great Beach

beach access
5,7
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park
Elaine S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Nice beach location but nothing else

next to beach, not crowded
5,7
Stayed in delux rm. No lotion, disposable tooth brush or toothpaste. Sandals available only in villas. Lots of stairs so not great if have heavy luggage. No proper table in rm for eating.limited breakfast buffet. Hotel could do better for the comfort of the guests.
Aidan D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
does anyone care?

location, peaceful, leaving
5
So much wrong with this place its difficult to know where to start (all previous negative reviews verified) but if you're looking for a peaceful room on a beautiful stretch of coast with friendly local staff you could probably do worse.
Devon M. Grupos Canada, 20 de julho de 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Casal Canada, 19 de julho de 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Casal Belgium, 1 de maio de 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06