ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailândia 82140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ranyatavi Resort
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de Banho Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Restaurante Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Spa Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salão de Baile Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salão de Baile Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Lobby Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Quartos Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia
Área Khok Kloy Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 144 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (144)
Seleccionar por:
Devon M. Grupos Canada, 20 de julho de 2014
More was expected

Pool, Grounds, Rooms
4,7
I was pretty disappointed with this resort. Food wasn't good, was ok. Staff weren't good, were ok. Refused to change money for me 1st day. Gave a bad rate the following day. Was traveling w a group and several rooms had malfunctioning A/C units. Wasn't terrible, but definitely should have been better.
Amanda A. Casal Canada, 19 de julho de 2014
Remote resort

Pool, beach view,
6
We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The price was right as a friend of ours was getting married nearby in a more expensive resort. The hotel is older, and has done some updating, but its age is evident. Our air conditioner would rattle throughout the night. The cracks in the doorway allowed some rodent into our room. The staff's ability to speak English was limited making simple requests difficult. The breakfast is highly overpriced, we opted for muesli (300banht/10$ per person) the cheapest thing on the menu. We were served eggs and informed the staff that we had ordered muesli. They were very confused. Our breakfast experience took almost an hour to get a bowl of cereal. The hotel's stronger points included the availability of hot water for showers, and the pool is beautiful. If you are looking for a remote resort with a cheaper price-tag, this is a good place. Keep in mind you get what you pay for.
Valerie D. Casal Belgium, 1 de maio de 2014
relaxing / good swimming pool and nice friendly st

beach / upgrade of room / swim area very nice / good thai food
7,7
oke but too expensive drinks (wine !!!) too far away from other places nothin g in the surroundings unless you get (too priced) taxi
Claire J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Lovely beach hotel and great value for money

Beach, spa, value for money
9
Beautiful beach and nice rooms. Great pool and comfy sun loungers there and on the beach. The spa is basic but I had a great massage there. The restaurant in the beach serves tasty Thai food, but breakfast is a bit monotonous after day 3. Good quality omelettes though! The room was spacious and the bathroom was perfect except for the lack of a shower curtain. It was great value for money and if I can get away to this quiet and idyllic beach again, I'd definitely stay here.
Boris B. Casal Germany, 6 de abril de 2014
Ok if you need to stay on Natai but stil bad value

secluded big beach nearby
3,3
bad service, bad food, deserted. "Upgrade" to a villa was actually a downgrade - because the see-view changed into a no-view-at-all
Nina B. Grupos Thailand, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Easy because we had a wedding to attend next door

Easy, location, right on the beach
6,7
The hotel was at the location I needed for a wedding I needed to attend. So for location it was perfect. The rooms were fairly big and very clean.the pool and beach was most important and they couldn't be more close together which was perfect we didn't have to walk far to enjoy both. Food was decent but service was a little poor but given that there was many people at the resort things were forgotten. Overall I would recommend this resort to a friend if they would like to stay somewhere remote this place is perfect.
Phillip W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing stay just what we were looking for

Rooms,beach ,Friendly staff
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for, sad to leave will be going again for sure,
Paul W. Grupos Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Absolutely horrible experience.

Quiet
2,7
Pathetic customer service. Terrible breakfast and Internet connection
Aidan D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Saved by the location

location, beach, ocean
4,7
very poorly run resort, had to drag my bags up the steps to reception while the staff just watched. Rooms are big but old & shabby. Air con did not work, nor did safety box. Was given a fan and that didnt work & they changed the safe but the replacement didn't work either. Ordered food was very average & breakfast was inedible. Ordered off the menu rather than make use of included buffet. beautiful location on deserted beach with crystal clear waters but little else to do there & the resort cash in on this offering expensive food, drink, taxis & services. overpriced & generally disappointing. unless you need to be in this area try somewhere else
Tan P. Casal Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2013
Nothing much to do

Quiet surroundings
4

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ranyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salão de BaileRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Salão de BaileRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Exterior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VillaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C08