Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ranyatavi Resort Natai

32/7 Moo 5, Natai Beach, Kok Kloy, Takuatung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Tailândia 82140

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 164 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (164)
Ordenar por:
Emily B. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2016
Staff don't speak English
4,7
Took us 45 minutes to check out. They gave us our bill on a print out that had someone else's passport details on the back. They would regularly call our room at 8am for no reason.
Denunciar este comentário
Vivian S. Casal Germany, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
nice hotel with extremely poor service
3
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. Reception staff absolutely not helpful and misleading. Hardly speaking English. Very slow service at beach restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas P. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 24 de maio de 2015
Great place for a weekend

Pool , beach villa, quite
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sandy A. Casal Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance

Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
7,3
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),
Denunciar este comentário
Ben Z. Grupos Israel, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Not happy

The pool
4
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Neomi A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
never stay here save ur money
2,3
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!
Denunciar este comentário
Maytal W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service

The lay out and the pools on the beach
5,3
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie T. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Good for short holiday

Location, Beach, Price
7,3
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Eugene T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade

Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
4,3
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruediger R. Viajante solitário Germany, 19 de janeiro de 2015
nice beach

direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
6
Beautiful and clean beach
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ranyatavi Resort Natai PhuketRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - RestauranteRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - QuartosRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Casa de BanhoRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - SpaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de FitnessRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - LobbyRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do HotelRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - VistaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PraiaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - PiscinaRanyatavi Resort Natai Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04