Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos
Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Quartos Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Vista Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/Café Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Restaurante
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
25 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (25)
Seleccionar por:
Tamas D. Casal Hungary, 3 de julho de 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Letitia W. Casal China, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Digi-Ana S. Casal Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Berge O. Viagem de Negócios France, 11 de maio de 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Denunciar este comentário
Moustapha H. Família com crianças mais novas France, 6 de maio de 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey M. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul E. Casal Australia, 17 de novembro de 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Denunciar este comentário
Henry S. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de outubro de 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Denunciar este comentário
Chalito J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de julho de 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Denunciar este comentário
Wen K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CaféRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - QuartosRavenala Resort Moalboal - VistaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CaféRavenala Resort Moalboal - RestauranteRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - PraiaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - SpaRavenala Resort Moalboal - Campo de GolfeRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasRavenala Resort Moalboal - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06