Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tailândia 83130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 613 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (613)
Ordenar por:
Ronan W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Denunciar este comentário
Daisy M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Chee C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Markus L. Casal Switzerland, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Denunciar este comentário
Songwithee R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de dezembro de 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Colleen S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de novembro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Graham H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de outubro de 2015
Staff service

Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
7
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
Denunciar este comentário
Micheal J. Casal Australia, 30 de outubro de 2015
Phuket Rawaia

The pool the staff and rooms
9,7
The best time i enjoy every minute will definitely go back😊
Denunciar este comentário
Richard M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de outubro de 2015
ok overall

pool, not much else
6,3
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
Denunciar este comentário
Grant A. Casal New Zealand, 14 de outubro de 2015
Fabulous place

The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
8,7
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VistaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04