Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Tailândia 83130

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 621 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (621)
Ordenar por:
Sarah G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 17 de abril de 2016
Relaxing stay
6,3
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Denunciar este comentário
Clayton E. Casal Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
Perfect place to unwind
5
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu L. Grupos China, 15 de abril de 2016
Ok
4
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Takayuki S. Viajante solitário Japan, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
door was broken
3,3
ummm
Denunciar este comentário
Ronan W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent and beautiful

Poolside rooms and overall design
8,7
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Denunciar este comentário
Daisy M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Something to be happy about

Location. Surroundings,
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Chee C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai

Pool, Location, Room
9
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Markus L. Casal Switzerland, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great place to relax

Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
9,3
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Denunciar este comentário
Songwithee R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de dezembro de 2015
The swimming pools are superb

swimming pools
8,3
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Colleen S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de novembro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Parque InfantilRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VistaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SpaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04