ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepção Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2798)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Victoria J. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay

Location, cleanliness and internet access
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Wei C. Casal Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2014
best of the best

Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
9
One word, excellent!
Pedro A. Casal Brazil, 9 de novembro de 2014
Good choice

Location, Room Size and Price
9,3
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Stephanie O. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel

1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
8,7
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Dzikri I. Casal Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2014
Recommended hotel to stay

Everything is good about this hotel
7,7
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!
Thomas F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de novembro de 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket

Location, Location and LOCATION
9
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Yu B. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 3 de novembro de 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.

breakfast,clearness,location
9,3
Good.will chose again
Reesha Z. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de outubro de 2014
I wont be here next time.

next to seven eleven. Seven eleven do make me happy than the hotel.
4,7
poor service from the staff. Poor in varieties of food. Super poor for the extra bed given even you have paid for it. Medium class for the cleanliness. Surely i wont be back here again cause they do affected my mood for the holiday.
Tan S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Good location

Friendly staff
6
So so

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepçãoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04