ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2876 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2876)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Leong M. Casal Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
overrated

staff is friendly
6
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Tan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Rude staffs

close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
5,3
Damiano T. Viajante solitário Italy, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
2
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Tan B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
8,3
Mohd F. Casal Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Best hotel

LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
8,3
So far so good
Terence G. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Nathaniel hotel

location
6,3
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Julie C. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Close to beach

Close to beach, good breakfast location
7
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Nik D. Casal Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Great staff

Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
8,7
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Gary L. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good location right near the beach

close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
7
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08