ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepção Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2697 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2697)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Tze K. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Worth for money

Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi
7
Irene L. Casal Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Casal China, 2 de julho de 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3,3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Le D. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 30 de junho de 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Service
7,7
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
Le D. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 29 de junho de 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Staff
7,7
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
Shuyi C. Grupos China, 27 de junho de 2014
Location IS good. BUT wifi always had a problem

,location ,room size ,value for money
7,7
Generally the hotel has a very good location! Just a 5 minutes walk will reach the beach. And about 15,20 minutes will reach the biggest shopping mall in patong.
Ngun F. Grupos Malaysia, 26 de junho de 2014
Close to shopping area and good restaurants

easy access, close to beach, nice breakfast
8,7
Eranda O. Viajante solitário Sri Lanka, 26 de junho de 2014
Central location and value for money

location, staff and room service
8
Its 1 hr from Air port.You can take minibus which is cost 180THB per person.if not taxi will charge 800THB.Fast check in & Check out.friendly staff.Clean room. breakfast in fine but if you going to stay more than 3 days it may be boring : ).its near to beach, restaurant, shopping and Spa. Front of the hotel got pubs and they normally playing songs until late night so if stay in front side it may noisy for you.neat to hotel got one family mart (24hrs).
Nurfirdiyana H. Grupos Singapore, 21 de junho de 2014
Great for sleeping only.

I shall say only the swimming pool was okay. And the room, 50,50.
8,3
Not really enjoyable. Troublesome that we had to send the key everytime we wanna go out.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepçãoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07