ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2912 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2912)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Chan K. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2015
clean but old

clean,staff good, breakfast ok
7
hotel is clean, and fast check-in.Breakfast everyday is different. but room look like old.and hot water is sometimes hot and change to cold water, hard to take a good shower. hotel is nearby beach, but morning and afternoon hard to find a restaurant, cause all open at night.
Joseph T. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel but not convenient about the elevator

Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Nice room.
10
Jamie R. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Excellent place to stay.

Staff, room and position to Patong beach and everything
8,7
Very pleasant, the staff are amazing and will do anything for you to make your stay more comfortable.
Paul C. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de abril de 2015
staff not friendly

location clean
5,3
The staff try and bill the customer for every baht they can get. THe tour desk will try and charge you 1500 baht for a trip that costs 1000 outside. The monbar prices are 3 times the price of the 7 11 next door.
Desiree L. Grupos Philippines, 30 de março de 2015
Weekend in Patong

All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
7,7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Simon B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2015
clean hotel

clean large rooms good position
8,3
The hotel was very clean with good food however dont get a room on the front music very loud till 2 am we had to move tried to put us in inferior room for same price till we cmplained. Beds very hard good bathroom with large bath and monsoon shower
Tunku A. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2015
location

cleanliness, location and wifi
8,3
Bruce A. Viajante solitário Canada, 26 de março de 2015
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9,3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C04