Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Facilidades Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2944 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2944)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Choon H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2015
Henley

Nope
4
No good
Choon H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2015

Rayaburi Hotel Patong
4
Bad
Choon H. Casal Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2015
Long

no
4
No good
Choon H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de maio de 2015

Rayaburi Hotel Patong
4
Bad
Suniphat C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 21 de maio de 2015
Spooky

Cheap
4,7
It was ok
Salman N. Família com crianças mais novas Bahrain, 20 de maio de 2015
Bad experience overall

friendly staff at breakfast.
4,7
We arrived ar 12:30 to check in and they refused to let us check in early even though the room was available. breakfast is less than fair. Room in pictures looks bigger but the actual is very small
Lisa J. Casal Malaysia, 13 de maio de 2015
Is a old hotel, disappointed

Staff....
6,3
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..
Vincent L. Casal Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2015
Pretty Satisfied

Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
9
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Mohamad K. Grupos Singapore, 8 de maio de 2015
Nicely located

Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
7,3
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - FacilidadesRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4D01