ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Jardim Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto Suite Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepção Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de Banho Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2737 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2737)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro S. Casal Portugal, 15 de agosto de 2011
Excelente localizaçao

A localizaçao é muito boa, perto da praia e da zona comercial e nocturna. Os quartos sao bons.
7,3
A simpatia nao é uma caracteristica dos empregados, a localizaçao do hotel é boa, no entanto um dos blocos de quartos tem entrada por uma rua cheia de bares de diversao "nocturna"! De qualquer forma é relativamente tranquilo em relaçao ao barulho. Num dos dias faltou a agua no duche e demorou bastante ate voltar e nao tive tambem toalhas. Boa decoraçao do hotel. Pequeno almoco poderia ser melhor, mas nao è mau.
Ng M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de setembro de 2014
The best hotel in Patong Phuket

location, value, best for family ( quiet, feel safe)
10
Provided every tour package at the best price and you can trust.
Nichola M. Casal Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
Greatly satisfied with this hotel

Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Jiawei W. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good place worth for money

Near to beach, 7-11 & family mart is downstair
8
It is really worth and nice for this price, location is good and convenient store is just downstair, main hotel room is nice but loft wing room is bad. Night is quite noisy for stay in deluxe room, standard room looks more luxury than deluxe room
Hnin N. Casal Singapore, 6 de setembro de 2014
one of the nicest vacations

location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
8,7
memorable.
Joycelyn W. Grupos Singapore, 3 de setembro de 2014
cozy and eco friendly

the room. cleanliness and worth the price
8,7
my stay at rayaburi hotel patong consider very with the price offer for king deluxe room with bathtub and balcony. however the balcony doesnt look like a balcony. an extra space with 2 chair provided. it covers with the wall and the air con box. which i find it disappointing. i wanted a balcony to see the scenery of the site. i also find that the idea of re use of the towel is eco friendly but if is too dirty like the blanket got blood stain, and hasnt been wash off is quite unsightly.
Callista V. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Pramod S. Casal India, 20 de agosto de 2014
Not happy with staff performance

only location is near the beach
6
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance
Sharoz P. Família com crianças mais velhas Macau, 15 de agosto de 2014
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6,3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - JardimRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepçãoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quarto SuiteRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Rayaburi Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04