Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Ilha Racha , Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restaurante Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Villa Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Quartos Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Praia Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Imediações Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Imediações Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Imediações Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Praia Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Praia
Área Ilha Racha

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2029 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2029)
Ordenar por:
Michael P. Casal Germany, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Milad E. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Christian T. Casal Norway, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Denunciar este comentário
Li L. Viajante solitário China, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Denunciar este comentário
Terhi A. Casal Finland, 16 de novembro de 2015
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Denunciar este comentário
Bunrith N. Casal Cambodia, 29 de outubro de 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rodney J. Casal New Zealand, 13 de outubro de 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Shutao S. Casal Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2015
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory L. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de agosto de 2015
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoRayaburi Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRayaburi Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - QuartosRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VistaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VistaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VistaRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestauranteRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesRayaburi Resort Phuket - SpaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelRayaburi Resort Phuket - PraiaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04