Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 228 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (228)
Ordenar por:
Per F. Casal Denmark, 15 de maio de 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Denunciar este comentário
Julito C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de março de 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Denunciar este comentário
Lenard L. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Sai M. Grupos Hong Kong, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Bryan B. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Klaus R. Viajante solitário Denmark, 12 de novembro de 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kim M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Denunciar este comentário
Allan K. Casal Australia, 17 de agosto de 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel P. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de julho de 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntradaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - QuartosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - QuartosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - QuartosRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - JardimRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestauranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06