Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
4558 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (4558)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 31 de julho de 2015
Good location

Cleanliness, Location and staff
8,7
Stay was as usual fine but the Internet feed constantly dropped. Install a signal booster hotel, it's cheap and works!
Denunciar este comentário
Simon M. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de julho de 2015
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8,3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Reddy J. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de julho de 2015
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8,3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Denunciar este comentário
Waleed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 21 de julho de 2015
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Denunciar este comentário
John C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2015
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
7,3
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Chi K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
10
Denunciar este comentário
Myrielle P. Casal Philippines, 17 de julho de 2015
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Julius M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nandicita D. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 14 de julho de 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8,7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Denunciar este comentário
Amber-Lou S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de julho de 2015
Location made this a winner!

Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
7,7
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02