Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 4860 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (4860)
Ordenar por:
Johnathon S. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel rooms very good staff

Price location good rooms great staff
8,7
It was great will definitely be going there next time I am in Cebu
Denunciar este comentário
Myla M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
my second and my first

I got a great view fr my room, wi-fi connection and the cleanliness
8,3
It is my second time to check in under RED PLANET hotel but my first in Cebu branch. Again the experience is amazingly good. Downstairs there is a 7/11 store and calling a taxi is not a problem. Staff are very competent and professional. I wish I stayed longer here though its far away from my training venue. But, 'the best lechon @ Rico's restaurant' is just at the back of the hotel and across is the Ayala Mall. Great! Looking forward to be back in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Chia-Wen C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Denunciar este comentário
Jude V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Very Good

Location is perfect! Cleanliness is superb!
8,7
I had a comfortable and quiet stay at Red Planet Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Chia-Wen C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9,7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas H. Casal Switzerland, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6,3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Denunciar este comentário
Eric G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8,3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8,3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Denunciar este comentário
Cesar P. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Denunciar este comentário
Julie D. Casal United States of America, 19 de janeiro de 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6,7
Pretty good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07