Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante


Muito Bom


a partir de 4762 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (4762)
Ordenar por:
Catherine K. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2015
Everything I expected, excellent

Clean, modern, safe and efficient
Great hotel, a lovely change from some of the smaller dodgy ones in the Philippines. Modern chain hotel, all demands met, no smells, no noise, just pure clean comfort. The staff were professional and allowed us to use the phone, booked us taxis and even advised us on how to use the jeepneys correctly. Would stay here again and will look for their chains across Asia now.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian R. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
a night stay

accessible, clean & convenient
i rated 5 for food because we never thought they have a resto or something. the room is not that big like in the picture ang for the rate that we got, it could've breakfast. overall great hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ike C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2015
I like the location ...

Staff service
Very well
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin G. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2015
Ideal location for shopping and business

Location, price and staff
Red Planet is what it is. A comfortable, no frills budget hotel. The location is ideal for shoppingo or business. The downside is no restaurant for breakfast or any other meal. The 7-11 downstairs is not a substitute. To eat, you have to find yourw way into the Ayala mall terraces if you want breakfast and this involves a walk of several blocks. Otherwise, you have to wait until 10 am when the mall itself opens. Crossing the street can be hazardous due to poor traffic control, insane drivers and way too short crossing signals.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2015
Budget hotel in the heart of the city

Location, price, cleanliness
Its a budget hotel but good enough for a short term stay. Excellent location bec its only a 5 min walk to ayala mall. I recommend this hotel for its price and proximity to everything you need in the city center
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2015

Location,clean,and nice place to sleep as I do not spend time in hotel always on the go.
Room was very clean, good to have a safe in room to leave my passport secure. 7/11 right downstairs, mall and jepney terminal across the street. Only downfall was no frig but you get what you pay for, stayed in 4 different hotels in 3 weeks and would rate this one as a 2 star hotel. Nothing special but most of all you will need. Will stay one more time before I go back to the U.S.
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2015
Great, helpful staff! Great laundry service.

Helpful staff---laundry service---room cleanliness
Great location....Ayala Mall nearby!
Denunciar este comentário
Eliezer T. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2015
Nice located hotel

Location, clean and comfortable
Hotel is located infront of ayala mall. Room are clean and comfortable, i like this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Eliezer T. Casal Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Cleanliness, comfort and location
Nice hotel with wonderful location. Just accross ayala mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Yasunori S. Grupos Japan, 15 de novembro de 2015
Just stay

Price cleanness comfortable
It's nice for just sleeping
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.