Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
4614 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (4614)
Seleccionar por:
Elmer H. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2015
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Denunciar este comentário
Leroy J. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de agosto de 2015
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Denunciar este comentário
Noreen G. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Best value for money

Location was very strategic - just across the Ayala Mall. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
8
It was convenient, a real value for money. It would be nice if an electric kettle was provided. There is no restaurant/room service, but there was a 711 just beside the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Just the basics. Not much added service.

Location, Location, Location
7
It was FINE. Front desk staff not the friendliest and accommodating. Felt like an "express hotel" - they just provided the basic needs. Though I wish they had a fridge in the room! WiFi connection not the best - strong signal but had to share bandwidth throughout the floor so it was still slow. Small room for those who are claustrophobic. But overall, convenient since it's just across Ayala Center. And pretty much was out the whole stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Venus A. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3,3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Denunciar este comentário
Ranjit H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2015
Convenient location

location, value for money, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I like the 3 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu city, Ayala. 30 mins from Cebu mactan airport. No restaurant but the 7-11 adjacent helps!!
Denunciar este comentário
Ranjit H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Convenient location

location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours
Denunciar este comentário
Lea M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Rating Red Planet

accesible, reasonable price and clean
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Douglas F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen

Price location Bed
8
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Katrina D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
Convenient and Clean

location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
9,7
it was good but I hope they install a peep hole in their doors for added security.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03