Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1210 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Casa de Banho Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Lojas Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Instalações Recreativas Red Planet Makati Manila - Lojas Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades
Red Planet Makati Manila - Instalações Recreativas Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Instalações Recreativas Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Instalações Recreativas Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Instalações Recreativas Red Planet Makati Manila - Restaurante Red Planet Makati Manila - Facilidades
Área Makati Número de quartos: 213
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
4303 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (4303)
Seleccionar por:
Amancio M. Casal Macau, 28 de novembro de 2014
Razoável

pequeno almoço excelente.
7
Bom para passar pouco tempo no hotel. Acesso wi fi nos quartos. Pequeno almoço no restaurante ao lado, em que se escolhe do menu
Denunciar este comentário
Adel M. Casal United Arab Emirates, 27 de julho de 2015
Below average for 3 star hotel

Location. Staff. Security
6,3
Was just ok. Just to comment: the towels provided are very old and the original white colour of the towels turned to grey!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Jose V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de julho de 2015
GREAT STAFF

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND INTERNET SERVIE
7,7
GREAT, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
Denunciar este comentário
Terry P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de julho de 2015
Great staff! But REALLY have to improve internet

Staff! Staff! Staff!
8
As always the staff is great. Rooms are very small and the air conditioner sounded like a freight train. The hotel REALLY needs to improve the Internet. Reception is very poor in many of the rooms and overall the system is overloaded.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert V. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Small oasis in Makati

location, good price and comfortable room
8,7
My favorite hotel in Makati as it delivers good value for your money. I am a business traveler looking for a comfortable place to rest my head after a busy day calling on customers. This is not a hotel I would select as a tourist as the room is small and is missing some important amenities like a mini bar and in room phone. The other annoying reality is that the hotel uses the passenger elevator to transport all the linens, air con units being serviced etc. The hotel staff has not been trained to give customers the top priority and they clog up the 2 elevators for guests making for guest inconvenience
Denunciar este comentário
Nidhal S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Good CLEAN hotel 2 1/2 star and good value

Clean, good value,good food down stairs
7,7
Clean, friendly hotel, good value for your $! Pub downstairs is very good. Almost a 3 star, 2 1/2 star for now. I recommend it for budget travelers looking for a clean place, safe and with nice bedding. Also nice hot shower! I would stay here again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Reymundo N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Always my choice when staying in Manila

Location, Staff corteousness, Cleanliness
7,7
I just found out that the hotel changed its name to Red Planet (from Tune Hotel). This is my first stay on its new name. Nevertheless the quality of the hotel remains the same as with my times during its old name. Location is still the prime reason why I stay at this place whenever I am in Manila for holiday.
Denunciar este comentário
Maurine B. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Ok, nothing special

None.
4,3
Room is too small.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Value for Money

Shower, bed And TV
8,7
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Marie G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
your money's worth

clean, cheap, accessible
10
it was ok. However, there was one mosquito in the room.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Casa de BanhoRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - LojasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - LojasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - QuartosRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Red Planet Makati, Manila

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01