Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Red Planet Makati

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1210

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 4890 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (4890)
Ordenar por:
Amancio M. Casal Macau, 28 de novembro de 2014
Razoável

pequeno almoço excelente.
7
Bom para passar pouco tempo no hotel. Acesso wi fi nos quartos. Pequeno almoço no restaurante ao lado, em que se escolhe do menu
David T. Grupos Australia, 29 de maio de 2016
Good stay
5,7
Very small rooms, but ok standard no tea, coffee or fridge. Aircon a bit noisy
Lee C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de maio de 2016
Acceptable
4,3
Reasonable price and strategic location.
Marty S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de maio de 2016
Tiny room
4,7
Tiny room with no extras...not even a drinking glass
George P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de maio de 2016
Great hotel for the value..!!
6
Great hotel for the value..!!
Kishinchand P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de maio de 2016
Special thanks and appreciation
6
Special thanks to front desk staff Solamia Javinez, Angela Angulo, Rhia Gotera , they were excellent and quick in checking me and always smiling and pleasant to talk to and they went out of their way to assist me bcos i had an injured left knee and they were constantly checking on me and making sure that i was mobile and taken care by the rest of the staff , i was touched by their gestures.
Immanuel R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de maio de 2016
Short stay
5
Great for a short stay
Brian Q. Casal Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Excellent
6,7
It lived up to my expectations. I would come back for sure.
Oliver G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de maio de 2016
small rooms but new and clean. professional staff
6
in the middle of makati the business area but also right next to the seedy bit. But can be avoided by leaving hotel to the right rather than the left! hotel is basic and has little frills but is cheap so no complaints. i would definitely recommend this place. Felipe Street nearby is a must for the street food and h&j pub (fun and had some great live music on friday). a long way from Intramuros, where a lot of the tourist attractions are.
Maria H. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de maio de 2016
Good place to stay
6
My only concern is not finding a restaurant or fastfood nearby
1 de 1 comentário
Red Planet Makati ManilaRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Casa de BanhoRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - LojasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - LojasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Instalações RecreativasRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - QuartosRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - RestauranteRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - FacilidadesRed Planet Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01