Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4808

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 19 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (19)
Ordenar por:
Yeonseong K. Casal South Korea, 24 de novembro de 2015
Great apartments with a view

view staff balcony
6,7
Great accommodation beautiful views from our balcony
Denunciar este comentário
Shu H. Grupos Hong Kong, 21 de novembro de 2015
Great hotel

Location is great.
7,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Shey R. Casal Australia, 12 de outubro de 2015
Booked 2 nights. Stayed 8

View, Pool, Friendliness of staff
10
We loved it :) Great views, friendly staff and close to everything going on :)
Denunciar este comentário
Paul R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 14 de julho de 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Denunciar este comentário
Ita T. Grupos Australia, 25 de maio de 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6,7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandy S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Denunciar este comentário
Neville M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de março de 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Marlene B. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de novembro de 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Denunciar este comentário
Clare D. Grupos United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Reefside Villas Whitsunday IslandsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - QuartosReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - EntradaReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - FacilidadesReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05