ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 1171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 5230 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (5230)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos A. Casal Portugal, 2 de junho de 2014
Hotel caro para a o serviço prestado

junto ao aeroporto, quartos pequenos e pessoal pouco simpático
6
Manuel B. Casal Portugal, 28 de janeiro de 2014
acesso fácil do\para aeroporto

localização, concierge, amenities
7,7
sem reparos para quem está em trânsito \ entre vôos
Rui P. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de agosto de 2013
Óptimas acessibilidades

Perto do aeroporto, conforto do quarto e boas acessibilidades
7
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2013
confortável atingindo os objectivos-Aeroporto

Confotavel +acesso rapido Aeroporto+ bom preço
8,7
Bom sono antes de uma viagem longa, com rapido acesso ao avião. estadia tranquila sem stress de chegar a horas ao aeroporto!
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 9 de julho de 2012
Great location for transit to take another fly

selling points
4
eh um hotel bom mas precisa de reparacao, hair dry is out of services,and room services muito vagaroso.
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 4 de julho de 2012
Hotel grande eh ideal para transitar outro paises

necessita de mais atencao ao cliente
4
bom hotel mas necessita de reparacao, o servico muito vagaroso
Sandro M. Casal Brazil, 19 de janeiro de 2012
Simples

localizacao
6
Bom Hotel localizado ao lado do Aeroporto de HK.
Jo-Anne S. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 23 de abril de 2015
Convenient

Location, modern, comfortable
8,7
Very relaxing
Fortin M. Casal Canada, 22 de abril de 2015
Stingy

Location, lobby, cleanliness
6,3
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Remily C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport

Very good room size
5,7
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B02