ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 1171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4293 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (4293)
Seleccionar por:
Manuel B. Casal Portugal, 28 de janeiro de 2014
acesso fácil do\para aeroporto

localização, concierge, amenities
7,7
sem reparos para quem está em trânsito \ entre vôos
Rui P. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de agosto de 2013
Óptimas acessibilidades

Perto do aeroporto, conforto do quarto e boas acessibilidades
7
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2013
confortável atingindo os objectivos-Aeroporto

Confotavel +acesso rapido Aeroporto+ bom preço
8,7
Bom sono antes de uma viagem longa, com rapido acesso ao avião. estadia tranquila sem stress de chegar a horas ao aeroporto!
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 9 de julho de 2012
Great location for transit to take another fly

selling points
4
eh um hotel bom mas precisa de reparacao, hair dry is out of services,and room services muito vagaroso.
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 4 de julho de 2012
Hotel grande eh ideal para transitar outro paises

necessita de mais atencao ao cliente
4
bom hotel mas necessita de reparacao, o servico muito vagaroso
Andrian G. Casal Indonesia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8,7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Yue M. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 10 de agosto de 2014
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.
Seow M. Grupos Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Near Airport, walking distant

Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
6,7
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02