ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 1171

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 4732 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (4732)
Seleccionar por:
Manuel B. Casal Portugal, 28 de janeiro de 2014
acesso fácil do\para aeroporto

localização, concierge, amenities
7,7
sem reparos para quem está em trânsito \ entre vôos
Rui P. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de agosto de 2013
Óptimas acessibilidades

Perto do aeroporto, conforto do quarto e boas acessibilidades
7
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2013
confortável atingindo os objectivos-Aeroporto

Confotavel +acesso rapido Aeroporto+ bom preço
8,7
Bom sono antes de uma viagem longa, com rapido acesso ao avião. estadia tranquila sem stress de chegar a horas ao aeroporto!
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 9 de julho de 2012
Great location for transit to take another fly

selling points
4
eh um hotel bom mas precisa de reparacao, hair dry is out of services,and room services muito vagaroso.
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 4 de julho de 2012
Hotel grande eh ideal para transitar outro paises

necessita de mais atencao ao cliente
4
bom hotel mas necessita de reparacao, o servico muito vagaroso
John C. Casal United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2014
Regal

Location, location, location
6,7
I could not believe that they would charge me $34 for wifi for one day. I will never stay there again and, despite its wonderful location, I will tell everyone I know not to stay there.
Harry C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de novembro de 2014
Great place to transit through Hong Kong Airport

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9
I live for months each year at hotels with my job. This place was very clean, convenient for transit through Hong Kong and I would definitely stay here again. I would not stay here if I planned to visit Hong Kong for any length of time, but for a layover it is great.
Philip K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
no good hotel in HK

none
3
Sarah C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de novembro de 2014
very convenient place to stay

location, great staff, and nice rooms
8,7
Xiao L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
ok only

location, hotel exterior, staff
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05