Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Aeroporto Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Aeroporto Hong Kong Número de quartos: 1171
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
5383 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (5383)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos A. Casal Portugal, 2 de junho de 2014
Hotel caro para a o serviço prestado

junto ao aeroporto, quartos pequenos e pessoal pouco simpático
6
Manuel B. Casal Portugal, 28 de janeiro de 2014
acesso fácil do\para aeroporto

localização, concierge, amenities
7,7
sem reparos para quem está em trânsito \ entre vôos
Rui P. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 24 de agosto de 2013
Óptimas acessibilidades

Perto do aeroporto, conforto do quarto e boas acessibilidades
7
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2013
confortável atingindo os objectivos-Aeroporto

Confotavel +acesso rapido Aeroporto+ bom preço
8,7
Bom sono antes de uma viagem longa, com rapido acesso ao avião. estadia tranquila sem stress de chegar a horas ao aeroporto!
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 9 de julho de 2012
Great location for transit to take another fly

selling points
4
eh um hotel bom mas precisa de reparacao, hair dry is out of services,and room services muito vagaroso.
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 4 de julho de 2012
Hotel grande eh ideal para transitar outro paises

necessita de mais atencao ao cliente
4
bom hotel mas necessita de reparacao, o servico muito vagaroso
Sandro M. Casal Brazil, 19 de janeiro de 2012
Simples

localizacao
6
Bom Hotel localizado ao lado do Aeroporto de HK.
Yvonne L. Casal Singapore, 3 de julho de 2015
Unsafe stay

Regal Airport Hotel
2,7
Checked in at 730pm, went for dinner and back to hotel to shower..While watching television, heard the tap run on its own. Decide to check out the hotel immediately. No concerns from staff on why we check out so quickly either. Corridor and room is dark
William T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de julho de 2015
Great hotel; outrageous prices for food and drinks

Location/room price/cleanliness
9
The room was great and reasonably priced. I had to stay there one night because I arrived from Manila too late to catch my flight to the USA and had to spend the night. The room was wonderful with a great view of the sea and arriving airplanes, but the soundproofing was so good the noise of the airplanes was not even noticeable. The problem was the restaurants. I only ate at one place but I had to pay more than 50 USD for a hamburger and bottle of beer. I thought all the prices on the menu were outrageous and could see no reason for such inflated prices other than that the guests had no other choices since it is at the airport and nothing else is convenient. If I am ever forced to stay at or near the HKIA again, I will surely stay at Regal but I will bring my own food. The inflated food/drink prices were unconscionable in my opinion.
Jay P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 30 de junho de 2015
airport hotel

close from hotel, quick check out, good for transfering
8
not quiet 5 star hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B06