ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93400 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Recepção Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Quartos Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Quartos Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Quartos Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Quartos Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entrada Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Facilidades
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 42

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 18 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (18)
Seleccionar por:
Janarthanam A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Casal Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 4 de outubro de 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Dica para compras: no comment.
Darren H. Casal 22 de julho de 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 2 de junho de 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 16 de dezembro de 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoRegal Court Hotel Kuching - QuartosRegal Court Hotel Kuching - QuartosRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - QuartosRegal Court Hotel Kuching - QuartosRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestauranteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntradaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C05