Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3130 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (3130)
Ordenar por:
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de julho de 2013
Elegante com um toque Asiático

Excelente localização, bons restaurantes no complexo do Hotel e quarto confortável
8
A estadia no Regal HongKong Hotel foi muito agradável. Desde a chegada até saída correu tudo dentro do esperado. Há uma boa variedade de canais de televisão assim como uma boa seleção de filmes Pay Per View. A localização em Causeway bay é bastante agradável com opções de compras por todos os lados.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de abril de 2012
Hotel péssimo! Atendimento péssimo!

Café da manhã péssima, nunca vi coisa igual.
4,3
não houve acordo em nada. reservei, paguei por 2 apartamentos e utilizei somente 1 e mesmo assim não quiseram me dar um café de cortesia. no brasil tudo é negociável. mas o regal shanghai east asia e regal airport hotel foram excelentes!!!!
Dica de características do hotel: Muito ruim!
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Convenience, good location, clean, spacious room

Friendly and efficient staffs, good location, walking distance to MTR station and department stores
9
Denunciar este comentário
Jaslyn K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
good location

good location, near to train station, near to shopping
5,7
good but the pillow is too soft even thou they provide 2 pillows. TV position is akward
Denunciar este comentário
David T. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2016
location

location, facilities, location
6
Denunciar este comentário
Hendra N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
good htl

near food, near shopping, near attraction
8
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Erick F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location unfortunately pool closed

Location Clean
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Bonifasius V. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
big room hotel

big room, big jacuzzi, and clean hotel
9,7
Love to stay in this hotel because we can upgrade our room to double king size bed room by adding some costs. Room is big with big jacuzzi and musical bathroom. the hotel is convenient to get the MRT and shopping centre. Glad to stay in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Sri H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service

Location, comfort, spacious room
7
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Denunciar este comentário
Arlene M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
new year vacation

location, location, location
4,3
I am very disappointed, not satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03