Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 481
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2958 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2958)
Seleccionar por:
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de julho de 2013
Elegante com um toque Asiático

Excelente localização, bons restaurantes no complexo do Hotel e quarto confortável
8
A estadia no Regal HongKong Hotel foi muito agradável. Desde a chegada até saída correu tudo dentro do esperado. Há uma boa variedade de canais de televisão assim como uma boa seleção de filmes Pay Per View. A localização em Causeway bay é bastante agradável com opções de compras por todos os lados.
Yu M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de abril de 2012
Hotel péssimo! Atendimento péssimo!

Café da manhã péssima, nunca vi coisa igual.
4,3
não houve acordo em nada. reservei, paguei por 2 apartamentos e utilizei somente 1 e mesmo assim não quiseram me dar um café de cortesia. no brasil tudo é negociável. mas o regal shanghai east asia e regal airport hotel foram excelentes!!!!
Dica de características do hotel: Muito ruim!
Nir D. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 28 de maio de 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center

Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
9,7
Outstanding!
Jimmy C. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 25 de maio de 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Jeffrey B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
greatly satisfied

good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
8
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Stephanie G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de maio de 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location, bed size, spacious room
6
not good
Pek L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de maio de 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de maio de 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de maio de 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06