Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva
Localização: Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 482
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2409 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2409)
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de julho de 2013
Elegante com um toque Asiático

Excelente localização, bons restaurantes no complexo do Hotel e quarto confortável
8
A estadia no Regal HongKong Hotel foi muito agradável. Desde a chegada até saída correu tudo dentro do esperado. Há uma boa variedade de canais de televisão assim como uma boa seleção de filmes Pay Per View. A localização em Causeway bay é bastante agradável com opções de compras por todos os lados.
Yu M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de abril de 2012
Hotel péssimo! Atendimento péssimo!

Café da manhã péssima, nunca vi coisa igual.
4,3
não houve acordo em nada. reservei, paguei por 2 apartamentos e utilizei somente 1 e mesmo assim não quiseram me dar um café de cortesia. no brasil tudo é negociável. mas o regal shanghai east asia e regal airport hotel foram excelentes!!!!
Dica de características do hotel: Muito ruim!
Georges-Olivier C. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 11 de abril de 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de abril de 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Daisy T. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Artanti W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Mark D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 3 de abril de 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3A01