Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 481
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3031 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (3031)
Seleccionar por:
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de julho de 2013
Elegante com um toque Asiático

Excelente localização, bons restaurantes no complexo do Hotel e quarto confortável
8
A estadia no Regal HongKong Hotel foi muito agradável. Desde a chegada até saída correu tudo dentro do esperado. Há uma boa variedade de canais de televisão assim como uma boa seleção de filmes Pay Per View. A localização em Causeway bay é bastante agradável com opções de compras por todos os lados.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 19 de abril de 2012
Hotel péssimo! Atendimento péssimo!

Café da manhã péssima, nunca vi coisa igual.
4,3
não houve acordo em nada. reservei, paguei por 2 apartamentos e utilizei somente 1 e mesmo assim não quiseram me dar um café de cortesia. no brasil tudo é negociável. mas o regal shanghai east asia e regal airport hotel foram excelentes!!!!
Dica de características do hotel: Muito ruim!
Denunciar este comentário
Murray N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Denunciar este comentário
Georges-Olivier C. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 14 de agosto de 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Denunciar este comentário
Albert A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 9 de agosto de 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Denunciar este comentário
Jayne S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Denunciar este comentário
Nam H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Yeung Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Denunciar este comentário
Kuen T. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04