ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3985 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (3985)
Seleccionar por:
Alessandro O. Casal Brazil, 24 de maio de 2012
Muito bom este hotel. Café da manhã bem variado.

Quartos confortáveis, próximo ao metro.
9
Fiquei no hotel por duas noites e tudo foi perfeito. O Café da manhã é muito bom e variado, com pratos Chineses e Internacionais. O hotel fica próximo a estação de metro o que facilita bastante pois em algumas horas do dia o transito quase para.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muito cuidado com os taxistas que ficam parados no ponto final do bonde do Victoria Peak. Eles sempre tentam cobrar mais do que realmente a corrida vale. As vezes 3 vezes mais. Então pegue sempre o recibo da corrida e verifique se nele tem o número da placa do carro. Muitas vezes estes motoristas tentam rasgar este número. Outra dica é tirar uma foto com o seu smartphone da licença do motorista que fica quase ao lado do taxímetro e tem a foto do motorista. Com o recibo e a foto fica fácil de reclamar caso precise ir a um posto de policia.
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 22 de janeiro de 2012
Bom hotel, localização excelente

otima localização, pessoal atencioso, bom desjejum
8,7
Pagamos US130 com desjejum, foi um excelente custo-benefício. A localização é excelente e embora um pouco antigo, possui ótimas instalações.
Dica: Não deixe de visitar o mall K11,próximo ao hotel. Suas lojas são diferenciadas e possiu bons restaurantes.
Nero L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 28 de junho de 2011
Boa localização ,

excelente café da manhã, boa prestação de serviço
9
excelente acomodação, restaurante do hotel muito bom "steak house". perto da estação do metro, victory harbour e do out back.
Andreas M. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 19 de outubro de 2014
enjoy your time at Regal

Clean bath & room, gentle & supportive staff, great service and food
9
Andras M. Família com crianças mais novas Hungary, 19 de outubro de 2014
xx

xx
8,7
xx
Ho W. Casal Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good
6
Abdel K. Grupos Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7,7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Michael K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de outubro de 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2,7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 6 de outubro de 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Suat H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6,7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07