ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3907 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (3907)
Seleccionar por:
Alessandro O. Casal Brazil, 24 de maio de 2012
Muito bom este hotel. Café da manhã bem variado.

Quartos confortáveis, próximo ao metro.
9
Fiquei no hotel por duas noites e tudo foi perfeito. O Café da manhã é muito bom e variado, com pratos Chineses e Internacionais. O hotel fica próximo a estação de metro o que facilita bastante pois em algumas horas do dia o transito quase para.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muito cuidado com os taxistas que ficam parados no ponto final do bonde do Victoria Peak. Eles sempre tentam cobrar mais do que realmente a corrida vale. As vezes 3 vezes mais. Então pegue sempre o recibo da corrida e verifique se nele tem o número da placa do carro. Muitas vezes estes motoristas tentam rasgar este número. Outra dica é tirar uma foto com o seu smartphone da licença do motorista que fica quase ao lado do taxímetro e tem a foto do motorista. Com o recibo e a foto fica fácil de reclamar caso precise ir a um posto de policia.
Angela R. Casal Brazil, 22 de janeiro de 2012
Bom hotel, localização excelente

otima localização, pessoal atencioso, bom desjejum
8,7
Pagamos US130 com desjejum, foi um excelente custo-benefício. A localização é excelente e embora um pouco antigo, possui ótimas instalações.
Dica: Não deixe de visitar o mall K11,próximo ao hotel. Suas lojas são diferenciadas e possiu bons restaurantes.
Nero L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 28 de junho de 2011
Boa localização ,

excelente café da manhã, boa prestação de serviço
9
excelente acomodação, restaurante do hotel muito bom "steak house". perto da estação do metro, victory harbour e do out back.
Kathy T. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 19 de setembro de 2014
Easy access for business

transport, wifi access, space
7,7
Very good stay, easy to access to and from the AWE for business purposes
Taranjit K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Horrid Room Service

Location, Concierge Staff, View (albeit it is a short walk)
6,7
all ok, except - room service is terrible. traces of dirt is all over and not properly cleaned. in fact, tea cup spoons are not washed or replaced.
Boosaraporn K. Casal Thailand, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good location, only take 5 minutes to the city cen

Location
7,3
Good as always
Wai L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de setembro de 2014
feeling disappointed

the room is tidy and pretty good, one has harbour view
6,7
I know this hotel because I was The Hong Kong Polytechnic University student, feeling that the location is good. And I also had my IELTS exam in this hotel. That's why I chose this hotel for my relatives. However, the service of this hotel was not the same as my expectation. When I checked in there at 3 pm, the staff told me I can only get 1 room, and told me another room can be available after 1 hour. I feel disappointed about this. I went there with auntie, uncle and also children. We need to rest and no room provided was not acceptable. More, I got stuck in the lift that night and they rescued us in about 30 minutes. It won't happen in my house but it happened in this hotel. What makes angry is that they did not have any explaination until i checked out this hotel. And said it was because a comb was dropped to the lift and make this happened. That' s all. I can not accept this kind of explaination and feel disappointed what they had handled this.
Ocari P. Casal Venezuela, 14 de setembro de 2014
It was good like always

The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
7
Norman S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Location great and service below average

Beds were comfy, the location was wonderful, shower worked
7,3
I love the location of this hotel, but was disappointed with the service. They were not helpful in getting us a taxi. My wife needed a HK plug for her converter. They told her to come get it herself, rather than bringing to the room. Front desk people were a little rude. But, seeing HK was worth putting up with mediocre service.
Chee P. Casal Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Always my favorite hotel in kowloon, hong kong

Location Near MTR, a park behind the hotel, easy to get food and drinks
8
Comfortably and convenience

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - JardimRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A03