Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Localização: Sha Tin Número de quartos: 1138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 5618 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (5618)
Joao G. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de março de 2014
Muito conveniente

central em Shatin, bons quartos, boa recepção
8,3
Boa. O pessoal foi simpatico como de costume e desta vez deram-me uma suite. Não era preciso tanto mas ainda melhor assim.
Lai L. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2014
In the middle of town, good view

good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
6
Leong Y. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.

Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
8,7
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Edgar G. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 15 de abril de 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines

friendly staff
5,7
to stay for few days just enough
Wai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Decent facilities

Easy to find food nearby, Direct bus to the Airport, located along a riverside.
6,7
It was decent. The prices of their rooms usually fluctuate a lot during different seasons, more so than the other hotels in Hong Kong. Their facilities are not bad. I Used the gym and I'm quite satisfied with the equipments that they have. You can find a lot of good eats nearby too.
Wing S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de abril de 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Yoke M. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Ok

clean
5
Mauirtz T. Grupos South Africa, 13 de abril de 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Jun V. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.

1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
7,7
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.
Canabady M. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2014
Resonable

Reception, politeness of the staff and food.
5,3
Not very good. When we arrive at the hotel we have to wait a long time before one of our rooms was ready for occupation given that you have known about arrival weeks ago. Both bedrooms,extractor fans were not working. the wall above the bath were full of moulds and a patch of the carpet was wet and smelly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02