ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 1138

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 6314 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (6314)
Seleccionar por:
Joao G. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de março de 2014
Muito conveniente

central em Shatin, bons quartos, boa recepção
8,3
Boa. O pessoal foi simpatico como de costume e desta vez deram-me uma suite. Não era preciso tanto mas ainda melhor assim.
Arundeep S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 25 de agosto de 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Shim S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
good ..comfort stay...will come again

big bed
9,3
good....
Susan C. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Unfriendly staff, worst ever !
3,3
The only reason why we have stayed here was bec my daughter was attending a convention in these hotel and to be near her we decided to stay here too. Ive been to a lot of places in the world meaning Ive stayed in diff hotels. And this hotel is the worst I have stayed. The staff were very rude, normally the concierge are one of the most helpful staff in the hotel- well not on this hotel. There's one time when I approached the concierge to ask about the schedule of the airport bus, when I approach him I saw that he is reading a newspaper, so when I asked him about the airport bus he just give me a paper(like- this is the schedule read it yourself!) and resume reading the newspaper . First of all he did not even ask if I need help or anything when I approached him. And everytime I passed by that counter they are just chatting with each other. Ive been to other countries that I encountered a language barrier but I can see that they make efforts to try to speak english (specially in Japan- if they cannot say it -they will look for other staff to translate it to you) but in this hotel they have attitude like " stop bothering me if you dont understand me". Worst concierge ever. I can overlook the other faults of the hotel if the staff are very helpful or accommodating or hospitable but sad to say I cannot say even 1 good thing about this hotel.
Shangju Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 13 de agosto de 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5,7
Clean but small room.
Wong C. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
fair hotel but unfriendly staff

price, clean and tidy, river view
7
the hotel is busy and the staff is unfriendly, if those of the staff don't feel like working, stay home and don't ruin anybody's trip. other than that, reasonable price, clean and tidy room.
Cherin L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2014
easy to go to different area

nice staffs, easy transportation, clean room
8
comfortable
Kin M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good for rest

Facilities beside the hotel, location is well, staff is helpful
9
Everything is well, shopping and eating is convenient near the hotel
Philip S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, quiet, near local restaurants

Quiet, easy access, good staff
8,3
Pleasant, got upgraded
Philip S. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2014
Quiet, relaxing

Quiet, relaxing & close to restaurant
7
Nice room, but service is slow

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01