ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 1138

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 6608 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (6608)
Seleccionar por:
Joao G. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de março de 2014
Muito conveniente

central em Shatin, bons quartos, boa recepção
8,3
Boa. O pessoal foi simpatico como de costume e desta vez deram-me uma suite. Não era preciso tanto mas ainda melhor assim.
Katherine B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de outubro de 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Lin W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 28 de outubro de 2014
Clean and excellent service

clean, nice view, big room
8
Leow T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Douglas F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de outubro de 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Man L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de outubro de 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good
Kit M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de outubro de 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday

Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
8
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.
Israel R. Casal United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good Hotel

Location, price, Good Staff
9,3
Enjoyed my stay
Yanxin C. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice restaurant

Cleaning conception
7,3
Too many people waiting for check in. Low efficiency in check-in. Restaurant is indeed clean and elegant
Cheung K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de outubro de 2014
No good
2
No really friendly hotel Nothing good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01