ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 1138

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 7090 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (7090)
Seleccionar por:
Joao G. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de março de 2014
Muito conveniente

central em Shatin, bons quartos, boa recepção
8,3
Boa. O pessoal foi simpatico como de costume e desta vez deram-me uma suite. Não era preciso tanto mas ainda melhor assim.
Cheong L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 4 de março de 2015
Hotel do not provide face tissues!

Price, location & good service
6
Hon K. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
disappointed

many cloth hangers, OK slippers
5
Third time here but disappointed. Although we booked a room with one queen bed, ended up with two single beds which is a bit small for two to sleep in. No riverview. In denying your customer what they ordered, sorry, you lost your client.
Siu F. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel

location ,cleaniless and comfort
8
i had a great trip to hong kong ,the hotel was very clean and good location ,but the only problem was no wi-fi in the room,because we booked it with agoda ,they will only supply free wi-fi if we book it with their hotel website
Ruoyu Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
awesome

location, services and food
10
love that hotel
Ruoyu Z. Família com crianças mais novas China, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
comfortable,extremely kind services,great location

great location(10 min walk time to the mall and metro),good service(quite kind and sweet),big room
10
super fun
Wong W. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
My bad experience with agoda

Walking distance to local food stalls, varieties of restaurant inside the hotel and the renovated areas look presentable.
5
We check-in on the 19th feb, first day of the Chinese new year into Regal Riverside hotel. The staff at the front desk Up-graded us. To my surprise, this room has an area not any bigger then 60 sq ft., there's no comfort space to move around, our luggages have to take turn to open up, we've to sleep on a super single hard mattress and its elevated up because to create compartments storage space for our luggages, this caused us inconvenience to climb up and down, we also have faulty toilet bowl that require to flush at least 4 times in order to clear it. We are among the four rooms that are clustered together so close that there are no space between those door to door, the noise separation is so bad that I am hearing my neighbors opening and closing my door. I can also clearly hear their conversations and the noise from their TV etc. I can't request for extra pillows, there's also no extra room key for my wife, no free wifi inside our room but there's at the lobby but it's limited to 30 mins a day... So what would have happen if my room wasn't up-graded? Would it be worst or actually I've been down-graded?
Lance C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value

Clean, minimalist room design, well trained staff, good value for money
8
Ka M. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Food , staff , location
7,7
Relax and comfortable
Yip K. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money

price, room size, comfort
7,7
ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05