Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sha Tin Número de quartos: 1138
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
7517 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (7517)
Seleccionar por:
Joao G. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de março de 2014
Muito conveniente

central em Shatin, bons quartos, boa recepção
8,3
Boa. O pessoal foi simpatico como de costume e desta vez deram-me uma suite. Não era preciso tanto mas ainda melhor assim.
Denunciar este comentário
Ting T. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de julho de 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de julho de 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Denunciar este comentário
Mehta L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 19 de julho de 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Denunciar este comentário
Maria L. Grupos Macau, 19 de julho de 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Denunciar este comentário
Chi H. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de julho de 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Dominic N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Denunciar este comentário
Wl L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Denunciar este comentário
Chi H. Viajante solitário China, 11 de julho de 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Esportes e Atividades

Comentários de Clientes - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08