Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 65 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (65)
Ordenar por:
Princess V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Denunciar este comentário
Angelica B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Rio G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Ruth D. Grupos Philippines, 12 de julho de 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Silsan S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de junho de 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Denunciar este comentário
Ramin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de maio de 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - EntradaRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FacilidadesRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - QuartosRegency Inn Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05