ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile
Área Centro da Cidade Davao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 48 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (48)
Seleccionar por:
Pat D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de maio de 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 13 de dezembro de 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Grupos Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de julho de 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de abril de 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C05