ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Regency Inn Davao - Recepção Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Facilidades Regency Inn Davao - Entrada Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Recepção Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 53 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (53)
Seleccionar por:
Roderick B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Casal Singapore, 1 de junho de 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de maio de 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoRegency Inn Davao - RecepçãoRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - FacilidadesRegency Inn Davao - EntradaRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - RecepçãoRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08