Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Regency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 42 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (42)
Yasir A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de fevereiro de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 13 de dezembro de 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Grupos Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de julho de 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de abril de 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de abril de 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de março de 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 9 de março de 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Casal United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - Salão de BaileRegency Inn Davao - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A07