Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Entrada Regency Inn Davao - Interior do Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Facilidades Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Restaurante Regency Inn Davao - Quartos
Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos Regency Inn Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
57 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (57)
Seleccionar por:
Silsan S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de junho de 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de maio de 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - EntradaRegency Inn Davao - Interior do HotelRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FacilidadesRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - RestauranteRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - QuartosRegency Inn Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D08