Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapura 249715

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1688 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1688)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Grupos Portugal, 4 de fevereiro de 2011
Bom hotel

localização e simpatia dos concierges
8,3
Hotel simpático,mas esperava mais de um 4 seasns.:nao têm serviço de quartos à noite,toalhas velhas e a piscina cheirava a comida e era muito barulhenta(pelos ares condicionados
Allen H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de maio de 2016
Above and Beyond
6,7
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.
Ignatius M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
6,3
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Jing H. Casal Singapore, 12 de abril de 2016
Good location
3,3
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty
Kawi I. Casal Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2016
Good
5,7
Value for money. Room is clean
Hin K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2016
Overall is good
5,7
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Timothy D. Casal United States of America, 4 de abril de 2016
Excellent Stay
6,7
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Guo D. Viagem de Negócios China, 3 de abril de 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
6,7
s
Lie S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2016
Excellent services
6,7
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Tun K. Casal Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2016
A
4,7
A
1 de 1 comentário
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapuraRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - EntradaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - EntradaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - QuartosRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - RestauranteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapura - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08