Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 410 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (410)
Ordenar por:
Muhammad Z. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip

Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
7,3
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Denunciar este comentário
Paul R. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Very basic, even for price.

Location, price.
5,3
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Denunciar este comentário
Suvi N. Casal Finland, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Nice 3 night stay

Good ac, location, cheap
10
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Denunciar este comentário
Tan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Repeated Customer

Location. Staff. Price.
7,7
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Denunciar este comentário
Conor B. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time

Free water, wifi, location
6,3
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosta H. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
ok for budget hotel

location,price,comfortable
6,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis M. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
The bed was firm and comfortable

Location
9,3
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Abdul K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2015
Relaxed and good value

Get a window room - much bigger.Located in Paradise plaza so away from the main road traffic, big benefit. Close to everything 10 minute walk to beach.wall Friendly staff.
8,7
I came to the ever touristy Patong beach to meet friends. When they left I just hung out in the hotel watching local life go by and eating 50/60baht meals from the local restaurant on the corner (that's £1). Free tea and coffee in the lobby kept me happy all day. Then a short walk around the corner to the bar's at night - gay but mixed. I would definitely go back there despite the WiFi in the room not being great but in the lobby area it was much better. And that's where I chatted to other guests anyway.
Denunciar este comentário
Alan C. Casal Ireland, 9 de novembro de 2015
Very happy with the whole package

Location,room, price
8,7
Fabulous
Denunciar este comentário
Nurherrizzwan S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2015
A pleasant stay as always

Location, cleanliness, affordable
7,3
Was there for 5 days and 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay there. Was there 6 years ago and nothing much has changed at all. The place is clean and tidy as always. The staff attitude was acceptable. I love this place for its privacy and location. The thing that was improved was the wifi.. the last time i was here the wifi sucks. Now watching youtube doesnt seems a problem. Except for my last day, the wifi doesnt work and the staff couldnt figure it out.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - Planta dos AndaresRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Exterior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07