ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Planta dos Andares Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Relax Guest House Phuket - Quartos Relax Guest House Phuket - Casa de Banho Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior do Hotel Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 360 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (360)
Seleccionar por:
Dmitry S. Viajante solitário Russia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
small, hot rooms but relatively cheap

location
6,3
Good to stay overnight due to the hotel location. There is no elevator. The rooms are small, dark, hot and absolutely not cosy. Please avoid if you plan staying more than one night.
Andrian F. Casal Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable

Location
7,7
Good
Tan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2014
Value for Money in Patong

Good Staff, Clean Room, Good location
8,3
No frills room for budget travellers looking for a place within 7mins on foot to Bangla Rd
Alfonso P. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Cleane and comfortable room

Staff frendly, clean room, 2 PC free to use
9,3
Relaxing and comfortable.
Simon G. Grupos United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. Casal Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de setembro de 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de julho de 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Grupos Australia, 22 de maio de 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - Planta dos AndaresRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - QuartosRelax Guest House Phuket - Casa de BanhoRelax Guest House Phuket - Interior do HotelRelax Guest House Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05