Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 449 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (449)
Ordenar por:
Herbert G. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Denunciar este comentário
Michael T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Denunciar este comentário
Frank M. Viajante solitário Germany, 24 de novembro de 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Denunciar este comentário
Jason R. Casal United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Denunciar este comentário
Juan S. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 7 de novembro de 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Volker B. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de setembro de 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Denunciar este comentário
Carina E. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de setembro de 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Denunciar este comentário
Carina E. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de setembro de 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6,7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Caroline S. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Great location

Location
5,7
Nice stay at the Rembrandt Towers..bed and room was comfortable..We were given an early check in, which was fantastic..We requested a non smoking room..however the smell of smoke lingered in the corridor and into the room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ImediaçõesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ImediaçõesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exterior do HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FacilidadesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior do HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior do HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - EntradaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06