ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Piscina Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Imediações Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Imediações Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Piscina Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exterior do Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Facilidades Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior do Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de Fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Quartos Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Casa de Banho Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Buffet
Área Sukhumvit Número de quartos: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 386 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (386)
Seleccionar por:
Rahul B. Grupos India, 10 de janeiro de 2015
The hotel staff was very accomdating

The hotel allowed us early check in and late check out which was very helpful since we were there for just one day
8,7
Ignatius D. Casal India, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant

Location
8
Hotel is in a good location. 10 minute walk to Asok station. Good restaurants near by.
Rajendrakumar D. Casal India, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Already reviews yesterday

Already reviewed yesterday
5
Good
Rajendrakumar D. Casal India, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good place

Good location, clean and good staff
5
It was ok
Piyawadee K. Casal United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious room, Senor Pico for entertainment
9,7
Excellent
George K. Casal United States of America, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8,7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de dezembro de 2014
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good
Ian B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Decent place to stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
A great place to stay, very good value for money, very close to the night life, the rooms are huge and very clean
Effendy E. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2014
good service good staff

if they do not have the room we want , they upgrade for us without add money
9,3
i stay here several time , and i like to stay here , this is very best location , best staff , thanks

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ImediaçõesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ImediaçõesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Exterior do HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - FacilidadesRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestauranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior do HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sala de FitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Casa de BanhoRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - QuartosRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05