ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Remington Hotel Manila - Esportes e Atividades Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Facilidades Remington Hotel Manila - Facilidades Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior do Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Recepção Remington Hotel Manila - Recepção Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Quartos Remington Hotel Manila - Quartos Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurante Remington Hotel Manila - Quartos
Remington Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 712

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 2985 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2985)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos R. Casal Portugal, 2 de março de 2012
Excelente Localização

Localização,Profissionalismo,Rapidez no Check-in e check-out
8,7
bom hotel,bom preço.unico problema a/c nos quartos muito forte e não dava para regular.
Jay P. Casal Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Rough Conditions

Leaving, leaving, leaving
3,7
Hazel S. Viagem de Negócios Pitcairn Islands, 23 de outubro de 2014
pleasant

Location and price
6
pleasant but the AC temperature in the rooms cannot be adjusted.. it was too cold.
Reginald A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
Remington Hotel

Value for money, near the airport, Mall and casino nearby
8,7
My only concerns are the following: a) Breakfast area is not located in the hotel and you have to go to the casino area to have breakfast. b) Toilet is cramped and very small (not good for a big guy like me)
John C. Casal United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
The hotel is ideally located for the main terminal

Location, location, location.
7
The stay was good because of the location to Maxim's etc. The room was small and minimally equipped. The hotel offers shuttle service to terminals 1,2 & 3 but not the budget terminal 4. Staff were good but again minimally welcoming. The room and the bathroom were tiny but clean with out much in the way of amenities and there was no fridge.
Ma R. Casal Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
My 1st time there, so far ok

They provide shuttle to the airport, you'll never get board, very nice staff
6
So far so good, I'll come back....
Michael S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2014
one night stay

hot shower,clean,comfortable beds
8
hotel very clean and good hot water for shower beds comfortable, rooms are small and no place to eat at hotel , there is a mcdonalds close, good for one night stay
Zennia C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
comments for improvement

location from airport, recreation and dining
7,3
1) wifi was not available in the room, or very slow in higher floors. it was suggested that we have to go the each floor lounges by the elevator and it was uncomfortable warm - AC not working or shut off in that area. 2)the rooms are obviously constructed substandard quality or workmanship but ok for a short stay. 3) shuttle bus service is an advantage, but the concierge need to do a better job at announcing that the shuttle is now here. My son got left by the shuttle even after informing the concierge, and front desk of the time he wants to get to the airport. It was noticed that the walk around with a sign, can they not speak up and announce "Shuttle for NAIA 3 is now here?" to get peoples attention? 4) It is very obvious that the staff pays great attention to foreigners than their own countryman- a clear discriminatory treatment or preferential treatment - we are paying customers too. 5) I am pleased that there is a hotel near the airport with shuttle service - this is the best advantage.
Shirly M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Back up procedures needed

the place is close to the airport. the food and the staff in the dining are superb, close to entertainment area.
7,7
for staying three times at Remington, there's always a problem that I encountered which I thought should give attention to by the management. During my first check in, didn't get enough instructions from the information when I asked them about the possibility of checking in earlier than scheduled... dead tired from the trip, I waited 4hrs only to end up of waiting for another hour to check in. I have been to different hotels, which keys are designed differently.Without any briefing how to use the key, I feel so very disappointed when I got into my room and couldn't have rest immediately for I cannot switch on the light. The second check in , I accidentally lost my breakfast vouchers and when I was asking for a replacement, they refused to give because they issued them once only. Shouldn't they have a back up procedure that if something happened like this, the guest would still be entitled to enjoy whatever are included in the booking ( like recording the voucher number issued so they.can easily cancel them whenever things happened ....) ? On the third stay, my friend lost a package of gift for her friend and didn't get them back anymore.... With all these experiences, there is no way that I would book for.another one... NEVER!
Merafe B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de outubro de 2014
best location

location, clean rooms, fast check in and out
7,7
They have a shuttle bus to and from airport. Enough space in the rooms. There is McDonald's downstairs for quick and cheaper food

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Esportes e AtividadesRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelRemington Hotel Manila - FacilidadesRemington Hotel Manila - FacilidadesRemington Hotel Manila - Exterior do HotelRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - RecepçãoRemington Hotel Manila - RecepçãoRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelRemington Hotel Manila - QuartosRemington Hotel Manila - QuartosRemington Hotel Manila - RestauranteRemington Hotel Manila - QuartosRemington Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08