ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 857
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Belmira E. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 8 de julho de 2010
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel
7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Wa K. Viagem de Negócios China, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 23 de outubro de 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 20 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Viagem de Negócios China, 18 de outubro de 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Viagem de Negócios China, 16 de outubro de 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Grupos Poland, 5 de outubro de 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Sharon P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salão de BaileRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02