ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepção Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Café Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 340
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 866 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (866)
Seleccionar por:
Alodia O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, the concierge, wifi
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay. The location is great but Rob, the concierge is the best! He is very attentive to all the guests and tries to help everybody to carry bags up the short flight of stairs. The hotel itself is a bit old but it's very comfortable and everything you need is available.
Ian F. Casal Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Good value and atmosphere

locality, style, value
8
The renovation of the old CTA hotel retained its decor and ambiance and it's locality was ideal for us. Although the rooms were comfortable and quiet, the bathroom has rather cramped and would be difficult if a guest had any impairment.
Takafumi N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 13 de setembro de 2014
perfect location

perfect location
9,7
perfect location
Alan T. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Not very pleasant staff

I loved the decor. Locality.
5,7
Not what I expected. Staff were not friendly to my wife who arrived prior to me. River view was very average. Two staff members were nice to us in the evening. Upon check out the staff member was almost unhappy to be doing his job. Almost rude too. I do love the decor however we will not be back!
Ailing T. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
Great location which is just beside Flinders Street Station and thus within short walking distance to most places in CBD area. Clean and comfortable room. The only problem is that the curtain in my room did not close properly, causing light to shine in during daybreak.
Leong Y. Casal Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Agoda not fulfill my request.

none
6,3
I requested an airport pickup but was not arranged upon my arrival.
Michael G. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Weekend away

Most of the staff were very helpful, good location
8,3
Rooms were very small with hardly any room to move. Very nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff but not very good value for money. Didn't eat in the hotel restaurant
Terri V. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
melbourne memories

the concierge, the hotel itself, the service
8
t
Mary I. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, very helpful staff+shuttle bus to airport at the front door of hotel which is great
9
Very pleasant, have stayed there before and will again....
Gavin F. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
3 Night Stay

Location, buffet breakfast and rates
10
I booked two rooms at the Rendezvous Grand Hotel for 3 nights for a business trip. The location provides great access to public transport, the CBD and my work locations. I will definitely consider staying here again for my next Melbourne trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CaféRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Varanda/TerraçoRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VistaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03