Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepção Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Café Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 340
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
1051 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1051)
Seleccionar por:
Yuliana L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2015
It was a nice stay.

Good location, quiet and clean
7
It was good stay, good value for money. Room and hotel is clean, strategic location all within walking distance. I find the service is just so-so. The room is big, bathroom is small but v clean. The bed is bit hard though, it lacks comfort. I felt my body aching after sleepin on it and the pillow is not soft enough. They should fix the bed and add more softer mattress. But other than that, i find it quite satisfactory.
Denunciar este comentário
Alex D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2015
Small, but convenient

location, nice room, price
7,7
nice rooms, good rates, great location, but can be noisy with the trams out front. Bathroom was small, and shower pressure was rubbish.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuliya R. Viagem de Negócios Uzbekistan, 29 de julho de 2015
Lovely winter hotel

Charismatic, clean, great location
9,7
It was great experience
Denunciar este comentário
Chak N. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2015
A perfect location.

Location, service and ambience.
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised that it was so conveniently located in the heart of Melbourne. Diagonally across from Flinders Street station, and near to all amenities and entertainment,and this is as good as you can get. The hotel is a beautifully restored old building, with all the charms of her glory days. We have requested a room away from the main road, and the management kindly obliged. Services were impeccable although I was slightly disappointed that the front desk reception didn't contact me as promised, when the room was ready for occupation. I arrived too early for check-in. The room has all the prerequisites of any decent hotel except bottles of free drinking water. All in all, very good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael H. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 24 de julho de 2015
My Review

Location Nice Rooms Friendly and Professional staff
9
Overall it was very good. Great location. Definitely will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Yu C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Very good location with nice view of Yarra River. The staff esp front desk and concierge were super friendly. The rooms at the newer wing were better
9
I enjoyed the stay there. It was not the best hotel in term of facilities and class but such inadequacies were compensated with the friendly and helpful staff. The reservation Department was not very efficient though
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de julho de 2015
Great location

Location, value, bar
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Alan R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de julho de 2015
My Saty at the Rendezvous Hotel

Good location, pleasant staff
7,3
Pleasant enough hotel, but the late check in time (3.00pm) with no real effort to help those who arrive earlier, was a turn off for me from the start.
Denunciar este comentário
Henri L. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de julho de 2015
poor comunication

x
6
I am a person with a disability . When booking ,i asked for an accessible room and bathroom , as I am in a wheelchair , I need more room to move around than an able body person. In my room there was an extra single bed , which meant that i could not get to either side of the bed in my chair ( the double bed was close to the window side as well ) , as a result i had to get out of my chair and crawl on the floor to get to bed . If a person with a disability asks for a room , regardless of their severity, there should be some commonsense and thought put into their stay. some people are just too shy to ask for any kind of adjustments to their room and feel as if they are an inconvenience to the staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de julho de 2015
Great Location. Great Value for money

clean, modern, centrally located
9
I'd stay here again. Room was a bit too small but it was only myself so only came in to sleep. the location is perfect within easy walking to distance to lots of restauranta and cafes in CBD.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Varanda/TerraçoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VistaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06