ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepção Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de Estar
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Café Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de Baile Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 340
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1003 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1003)
Seleccionar por:
Baoli Z. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Free Wifi is limited

location, location and cost
8,3
Arif A. Casal Indonesia, 24 de março de 2015
a true 4 star hotel in melbourne cbd

location,value,the room
7,3
i enjoy stay in this hotel when visited melbourne
Sharon H. Casal Thailand, 22 de março de 2015
really happy and will stay again

staff staff and location
8,7
really impressed with the standard of service and the location, will be staying again!
Eleanor C. Casal Australia, 22 de março de 2015
Night away

Service, location and bed
9
The location was in walking distance of everything. Staff were fantastic, service and food was great. Room a tad small and needed a good clean on the walls but bed was super comfy
Denis G. Casal Brazil, 17 de março de 2015
Good. Bed wasn't very comfortable

Location, staff, clean
6,7
Good hotel. nice staff and very clean. Room was simple but tidy. The downside was the bed. Mattress was probably old and me and my girlfriend kept rolling to the middle every time. For a hotel that rate themselves as a 4 star they should have good and comfortable beds all the time and replace old mattresses when needed.
Miriam E. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de março de 2015
Rendezvous Melbourne

Character, quiet rooms, good breakfast
8,3
Ian K. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de março de 2015
Very central location

Location. Clean. Style.
9,3
A charming older hotel. Great location with trams a 2 min walk. Room was smaller than I expected but was comfortable. Will stay there again.
Marcus C. Casal Australia, 8 de março de 2015
.

.
8,3
Mohammed A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de março de 2015
3 nights for work in Melbourne

Great staff, location, bar
10
Since we arrived just after mid night, we got great service, rooms are of good size and the character of the hotel is just great. I would recommend the place and will make it as my first destination for my next trip. Special thanks to the guys who look after the car valet service, you guys were great !
Jerome M. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 7 de março de 2015
the curtains in 2 different rooms.

The location, the foyer.
5,7
I was checked in in a room where the room was very average facing the staff room, toilets dirty, half used toilet roll and greasy stains all over the curtains! Was moved after a complaint to a room facing the very noisy staff room, room even more average and hair in the bathtub, REVOLTING!! I was moved after a second complaint to a duty manager to a second floor which looks very exclusive! Amazing room and amazing floor. On check out I went to thank the duty manager and she looked like she couldn't care less and had no interest in apologising further and check whether I had an enjoyable stay or not! I will not stay there ever again. Housekeeping staff on second and seventh floor were very rude and very loud!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CaféRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Varanda/TerraçoRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Área de EstarRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - VistaRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - ImediaçõesRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosRendezvous Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06