ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepção Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Praia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esportes e Atividades Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Imediações
Área Patong Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 177 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (177)
Seleccionar por:
Nabil A. Viajante solitário Oman, 30 de outubro de 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Viajante solitário Poland, 28 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Viajante solitário Oman, 25 de outubro de 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Casal Finland, 18 de outubro de 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de outubro de 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Casal Poland, 17 de outubro de 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Casal Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de junho de 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 16 de maio de 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PraiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C07