Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Praia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Clube Nocturno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepção Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 153 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (153)
Marko L. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 22 de março de 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8,3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8,7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Casal Indonesia, 5 de março de 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8,3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Viajante solitário Ireland, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2,7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Willem V. Casal Netherlands, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5,7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Joao F. Casal Portugal, 4 de janeiro de 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Widar L. Casal Norway, 13 de dezembro de 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Casal China, 9 de dezembro de 2013
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Casal Singapore, 6 de dezembro de 2013
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6,7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.
Hazman H. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de novembro de 2013
overall in excelent conditon

large room,fast wifi,nice design
8
Overall is in good condition and no have any serious issue but this hotel quite far from famous patong beach. So suggestable to rent bike or car. Should be easier cause is quite hard to find taxi over there. If i go to phuket again i will stay at this hotel again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PraiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Clube NocturnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07