Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 280 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (280)
Ordenar por:
Adam Z. Casal Poland, 12 de abril de 2016
Nice and quiet, worth the price
6
We've stayed 2 nights in Renoir Boutique, we did enjoy our stay. It was very good price, about 15 walking to the beach, 5-10 min do great night market. Superb local food for reasonable price. It was not too close to Patong center or beach so it was quiet at night. Rooms wasn't super clean but we didn't expected nothing more than Asian Standard :) So it was worth the price. Staff was very friendly, after reading reviews we didn't expect that :)
Denunciar este comentário
Ross P. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Dirty

Cable tv, balcony,
4,3
Pool motor was broken so water was disgusting and dirty. Cockroach in the room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Tap in bathroom nearly comes out of the counter and wobbles side to side. Sink plug doesn't work and gets jammed leaving dirty water in the sink
Denunciar este comentário
Amran S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Denunciar este comentário
Joe F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Elvin L. Grupos Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2015
Staff needs training!
2,7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Denunciar este comentário
Gillian Y. Casal Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Denunciar este comentário
Mitzilyn R. Grupos Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Foo K. Casal Malaysia, 4 de outubro de 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Asari M. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Denunciar este comentário
Muhamad F. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PraiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05