Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vaticano, Roma, Itália 00193 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Restaurante Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de Banho Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quarto Suite Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos
Área Vaticano Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 51 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (51)
Seleccionar por:
David P. Casal India, 26 de maio de 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Pedro G. Casal Australia, 1 de maio de 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Joan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de abril de 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Growen V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Growen V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de abril de 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Laura D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 5 de março de 2015
Couldn't have picked a better hotel

the location cleanliness and very friendly
10
Absolutely loved the hotel perfect location rooms and hotel was immaculate right next to the vatican and restaurants definitely recommend and would love to stay again
John J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de março de 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!

Location, breakfast, staff
9,7
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!
Jericho P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect hotel for Vatican visit

Location, locaiton, location!
8,7
The stay was absolutely perfect. Firstly, as visiting Filipinos, our Embassy to the Vatican is situated right at the same building. And the rest of our stay couldn't be more THE BEST. The Vatican is just right as your go out of the hotel. There are also good restos and convenience store within the walking vicinity. I 101% recommend this hotel for those who will go for a Vatican visit.
Phoebe L. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2014
central location, beautiful view of vatican

awesome view of vatican, central location, pleasant staff
8
good
Joseph B. Casal United States of America, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Peaceful,Close to everything

Friendly staff, Close to everything, Clean and comfortable
10
Perfect for all our needs. We love the view of St.Peters.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Quarto SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RecepçãoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RecepçãoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - VistaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3C03