Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vaticano, Roma, Itália 00193 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Restaurante Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de Banho Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do Hotel Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço
Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quarto Suite Residenza Paolo VI Roma - Quartos
Área Vaticano Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de
56 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (56)
Seleccionar por:
Walter H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 25 de julho de 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Denunciar este comentário
Keith S. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Denunciar este comentário
Tonggyu J. Casal South Korea, 28 de junho de 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Tienan L. Viajante solitário China, 20 de junho de 2015
Great location

Service
8
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen F. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de junho de 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Denunciar este comentário
David P. Casal India, 26 de maio de 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Denunciar este comentário
Pedro G. Casal Australia, 1 de maio de 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Joan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de abril de 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
Growen V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Denunciar este comentário
Growen V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de abril de 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Residenza Paolo VI RomaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Quarto SuiteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RecepçãoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Interior do HotelResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RestauranteResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - RecepçãoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - VistaResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/TerraçoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Casa de BanhoResidenza Paolo VI Roma - QuartosResidenza Paolo VI Roma - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01