ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emirados Árabes Unidos (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Quartos Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Instalações Recreativas Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sala de Fitness
Área Bur Dubai Número de quartos: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 587 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (587)
Seleccionar por:
Ankit B. Viagem de Negócios India, 29 de junho de 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Casal India, 24 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de maio de 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 20 de maio de 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de maio de 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Família com crianças mais novas India, 29 de novembro de 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful
Robin K. Casal India, 23 de novembro de 2013
It was okey

its nice, location is also good, silent
7,3
its was ok,will go again if needy, cheap rather than others.
Vedprakash S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 9 de novembro de 2013
Decent stay

Connectivity
6
Sanal P. Casal India, 12 de outubro de 2013
stay was quiet ok nice hotel good room.

Near the city, nice service and clean room.
6,7
Stay was ok. we enjoyed, it was just one day stay only. its so close to the beach. and access to the main shopping areas. room was clean. TV was not working. thats the main problem we faced.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - QuartosRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Instalações RecreativasRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sala de FitnessRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestauranteRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Salão de BaileRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RecepçãoRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntradaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04