Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 43

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante




a partir de 230 comentários

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (230)
Ordenar por:
Marcopo D. Casal Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2015
Cebu getaway

Clean, spacious room, and good staff
Denunciar este comentário
David P. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Denunciar este comentário
Elsie P. Grupos Philippines, 21 de março de 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
Denunciar este comentário
Gina P. Casal Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Denunciar este comentário
Katrina J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Kwong G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Denunciar este comentário
Carla S. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Summers C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee M. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
Denunciar este comentário
Pang K. Casal Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
Average The water pressure is low
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - QuartosRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Quartos